P.O. Box 471 Cooper Station New York, N.Y. 10003

July 12, 1974

TO ALL MEMBERS

Dear Comrades,

The YSA Majority Faction has requested that the National Office inform all YSA members of the elected leadership of the Majority Faction.

The Majority Faction Steering Committee consists of Malik Miah, Geoff Mirelowitz, Andrew Pulley, and Delpfine Welch, and was elected by a national meeting of the Majority Faction held in New York City on July 5, 1974.

Comradely,

Rich Finkel

YSA National Secretary